
361 Electric Scalp Massager, 96 Nodes
5.5Fair · out of 10$18.99Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Massage accessory
- Covers & accessories

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the 361 Electric Scalp Massager (96 Nodes) for the mix: cordless use, a vibration mode and a 15-minute auto-off. Think of it for a relaxing scalp massage at home: 5.5/10 on what its listing documents.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | 361 WITH A CIRCLE AROUND IT |
|---|---|
| Category | Covers & accessories |
| Product type | Massage accessory |
| Auto-off | 15 minutes |
| ASIN | B0GHT8NB26 |
| Price | $18.991 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
The two small massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Cordless. Rechargeable, so you can use it anywhere without an outlet nearby.
Vibration. A vibration mode adds a lighter option to the main massage.
15-minute auto-off. It switches itself off, handy if you doze off mid-session.
Cordless and rechargeable, so it is not tied to an outlet.
It switches itself off after 15 minutes, handy if you doze off halfway through.
Waterproof, so a wipe or a rinse keeps it clean.
What the 361 Electric Scalp Massager (96 Nodes) listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the 361 Electric Scalp Massager (96 Nodes), we'd check the size and shape first: hold it against the body area you want to treat and the chair or seat you will use it on.
Check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat.
Rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes.
Start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right.
It switches off after 15 minutes.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $18.99. That puts it in the cheaper third of the 18 small massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GHT8NB26), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want warmth with it? The COMFIER Cordless Heated Scalp Massager (5.6/10) lists heat.
How the 361 Electric Scalp Massager (96 Nodes) stacks up against the closest alternative, the COMFIER Cordless Heated Scalp Massager.
| Criterion | 361 Electric Scalp Massager, 96 Nodes | COMFIER Cordless Heated Scalp Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.5/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Heat | Not stated | Stated |
| Modes | Not stated | 3 |
| Cordless | Stated | Stated |
| Auto-off | 15 min | Not stated |
| Price | $18.992 | $34.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the COMFIER Cordless Heated Scalp Massager if you want our higher-rated option (5.6/10), with heat and 3 modes; stay with the 361 Electric Scalp Massager (96 Nodes) for an auto-off timer.
Our take
The 361 Electric Scalp Massager (96 Nodes) earns its place with cordless use and a vibration mode. No buyer reviews yet, so this 361 WITH A CIRCLE AROUND IT scalp massager has to win you over on paper. The catch with the 361 WITH A CIRCLE AROUND IT: no word on the settings or battery life. We'd pick it if you want to use it on the sofa, in bed or on the go; otherwise, put it next to the COMFIER Cordless Heated Scalp Massager first.
We rate it 5.5/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states a cordless design, a vibration mode, a 15-minute auto-off and a waterproof build. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat. Power: rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes. Settings: start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right. Auto-off: it switches off after 15 minutes.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.