
BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair
5.7Fair · out of 10$1,089Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 4D mechanism · SL-track · Zero-gravity recline
- Full-body massage chairs

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair for the mix: a 4D mechanism, a 54-inch SL-track that reaches your glutes and a zero-gravity recline. Think of this BOSSCARE massage chair for people who want a full-length back massage with their legs up: 5.7/10 on what its listing documents.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | BOSSCARE |
|---|---|
| Category | Full-body massage chairs |
| Massage mechanism | 4D, as stated in the listing |
| Roller track | SL-track, as stated in the listing |
| Zero-gravity recline | Stated in the listing |
| Heat function | Stated in the listing |
| Track length | 54 inches |
| Max user weight | 260 lb |
| Foot rollers | Stated in the listing |
| Body scan | Stated in the listing |
| ASIN | B0GV3V29KX |
| Price | $1,0891 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Massage mechanism | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
|---|---|
| Roller track | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
| Zero-gravity recline | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
| Heat function | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
The two massage chairs closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the stated length of the SL-track. The longer it runs, the further the rollers keep going past your lower back, down under the seat.
What it has going for it
4D rollers. On top of 3D depth control, the rollers vary their speed and rhythm as they work.
54-inch SL-track. The rollers follow your spine and keep going under the seat, over 54 inches of track.
Zero-gravity recline. Lean back until your legs rise to about the level of your heart, then let the program run.
In the living room, zero gravity tips it a long way back, so it wants the open floor a lounge usually has. The Bluetooth speakers turn it into the spot for music or a podcast, not just a massage. The body scan sets it up again for whoever sits down, handy when the whole household shares it.
In the bedroom, the heat makes it a warm wind-down before bed.
On paper it leans toward the living room.
The listing gives no weight for the BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair, so ask before delivery day and line up a second pair of hands. The seller says it arrives fully assembled.
Zero gravity needs depth. Measure the full recline and the gap behind the backrest before it arrives. Our fit planner checks it in a minute.
Lean back into zero gravity, let the heat warm your back and let the foot rollers work your soles.
What the BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair listing names:
Hold the height range, the weight limit and the full-recline depth against your home before you order.
If we were buying the BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair, we'd check the weight limit first: the listing states 260 lb, lower than most full-body chairs, so hold it against everyone who will use it.
Measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute.
The listing gives a limit of 260 lb. Check it against everyone who will use the chair.
Measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room.
Ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $1,089. That puts it in the cheaper third of the 67 massage chairs we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GV3V29KX), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want more airbag squeeze? The BOSSCARE 2026 4D 57" SL-Track, Black (5.7/10) counts 40 airbags in its listing.
Short on floor space? The BOSSCARE 2026 4D 57" SL-Track Chair (5.7/10) is sold as space-saving.
Need more weight headroom? The MCombo 7507 Power Lift Recliner (5.7/10) is rated for up to 350 lb.
How the BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair stacks up against the closest alternative, the BOSSCARE 2026 4D 57" SL-Track in Black.
| Criterion | BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair | BOSSCARE 2026 4D 57" SL-Track, Black |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.7/10 | 5.7/10 |
| Mechanism | 4D | 4D |
| Roller track | SL-track, 54 in | SL-track, 57 in |
| Airbags | Not stated | 40 |
| Max user weight | 260 lb | Not stated |
| Price | $1,0891 | $1,699.991 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.7/10. The BOSSCARE 2026 4D 57" SL-Track in Black adds 40 airbags, while the BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair brings room for up to 260 lb.
Our take
The BOSSCARE 2026 SL-Track Massage Chair earns its place with a 4D mechanism and a 54-inch SL-track that reaches your glutes. No buyer reviews yet, so this BOSSCARE massage chair has to win you over on paper. The catch with the BOSSCARE: no word on the warranty. We'd pick it if you like a roller massage that changes pace instead of repeating one stroke; otherwise, put it next to the BOSSCARE 2026 4D 57" SL-Track in Black first.
We rate it 5.7/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states a 4D mechanism, a 54-inch SL-track that reaches your glutes, a zero-gravity recline, foot rollers for the soles, a body scan and calf massage. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Your room: measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute. Your body: the listing gives a limit of 260 lb. Check it against everyone who will use the chair. Delivery: measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room. Warranty: ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.