
Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager
5.6Fair · out of 10$39.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Massage accessory
- Covers & accessories

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager for the mix: air compression, built-in heat and 5 massage modes. Add cordless use and it makes a good match for long days in front of a screen.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Burrki |
|---|---|
| Category | Covers & accessories |
| Product type | Massage accessory |
| Modes | 5 |
| ASIN | B0DGTDF28X |
| Price | $39.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: Burrki Eye Massager with Heat & Bluetooth Music, Massaging Eye Mask
The two small massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Air compression. Air cells squeeze and release instead of rolling.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
5 modes. Switch modes instead of living with a single routine.
Cordless and rechargeable, so it is not tied to an outlet.
A carrying case is listed, so it travels well.
The seller states, word for word, in the Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager listing:
The built-in heating pad heats up quickly in five seconds, providing a comfortable temperature range of 104-113°F.
You can also long press the compression intensity button to turn on/off the Bluetooth to connect your device.
The headband of the eye mask fits the head circumferences ranging from 18.9 in to 27.6 in (48-70 cm), please adjust the headband to find the right size.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager, we'd check the size and shape first: hold it against the body area you want to treat and the chair or seat you will use it on.
Check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them.
Rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes.
5 modes are listed: start low and build up.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $39.99. That puts it around the middle of the 18 small massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0DGTDF28X), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
How the Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager.
| Criterion | Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager | BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Compression | Stated | Not stated |
| Intensity levels | Not stated | 4 |
| Cordless | Stated | Not stated |
| Warranty | Not stated | 2 years |
| Price | $39.991 | $65.992 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.6/10. The BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager adds 4 intensity levels and a 2-year warranty, while the Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager brings air compression and a cordless design.
Our take
We like the Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager for air compression and built-in heat. No buyer reviews yet, so this Burrki eye massager has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Burrki: no word on battery life or the warranty. We'd pick it if you like a firm squeeze more than rollers; otherwise, put it next to the BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states air compression, built-in heat, 5 massage modes, a cordless design, Bluetooth and a carrying case. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them. Power: rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes. Settings: 5 modes are listed: start low and build up. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.