
FURNIMAT Zero Gravity, 2026 Version
5.4Fair · out of 10$569.99Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Zero-gravity recline · Heat function
- Full-body massage chairs

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) for the mix: a legs-up zero-gravity position, 10 airbags for compression and built-in heat. Add Bluetooth speakers and it makes a good match for anyone who wants to unwind with their legs raised.
These are sold as variants of one listing family. Each variant has its own page.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | FURNIMAT |
|---|---|
| Category | Full-body massage chairs |
| Zero-gravity recline | Stated in the listing |
| Heat function | Stated in the listing |
| Airbags | 10 |
| User height | 4'9" to 5'9" |
| ASIN | B0HGDRDWMR |
| Price | $569.991 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: FURNIMAT Massage Chair Full Body Zero Gravity Recliner, New Version 2026
| Zero-gravity recline | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
|---|---|
| Heat function | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
The two massage chairs closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That's the count the listing gives. The airbags fill and let go around your shoulders, arms, legs or feet while the rollers work your back, so the chair holds you instead of just pressing on your spine.
What it has going for it
Zero-gravity recline. Lean back until your legs rise to about the level of your heart, then let the program run.
10 airbags. Airbags squeeze and release around the body, adding compression on top of the rollers.
Heat. A heat function adds warmth to the massage.
In the living room, zero gravity tips it a long way back, so it wants the open floor a lounge usually has. The Bluetooth speakers turn it into the spot for music or a podcast, not just a massage.
In the bedroom, the heat makes it a warm wind-down before bed.
On paper it leans toward the living room.
The listing gives no weight for the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version), so ask before delivery day and line up a second pair of hands. There is an installation video to follow, which helps.
Zero gravity needs depth. Measure the full recline and the gap behind the backrest before it arrives. Our fit planner checks it in a minute.
Lean back into zero gravity, let the heat warm your back and put a podcast on through the speakers.
The seller states, word for word, in the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) listing:
This massage chairs full body and recliner features 14 fixed rollers to maximize massage effectiveness (8 across the back, 4 on the feet, and 2 targeting the hips).
The zero gravity mode activates with one touch, reclining the massage chair to 165° and evenly distributing your body weight to create a weightless, floating sensation.
The footrest extends an extra 4.7 inches (12 cm) to comfortably fit users from 4'9" to 5'9".
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) listing names:
Hold the height range, the weight limit and the full-recline depth against your home before you order.
If we were buying the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version), we'd check the height range first: it is given as 4'9" to 5'9", and outside that range the rollers may not line up with your back.
Measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute.
The listing gives a fit range of 4'9" to 5'9". Check it against everyone who will use the chair.
Measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room.
Ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $569.99. That puts it in the cheaper third of the 67 massage chairs we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0HGDRDWMR), where today's price, stock and seller apply. Colours and variants of the same family often sit at different prices.
Want more airbag squeeze? The VireoNest 2026 10-Roller Massage Chair (5.4/10) counts 24 airbags in its listing.
Want the rollers to reach your glutes? The Redcamp 3D SL-Track Chair, White Gray (5.5/10) states an SL-track.
Rather have a 4D mechanism? The BOSSCARE 4D SL-Track Massage Chair (9.2/10) lists 4D rollers.
How the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) stacks up against the closest alternative, the DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair.
| Criterion | FURNIMAT Zero Gravity, 2026 Version | DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.4/10 | 5.5/10 |
| Mechanism | Not stated | 4D |
| Zero gravity | Stated | Stated |
| Airbags | 10 | Not stated |
| Heat | Stated | Not stated |
| Price | $569.991 | See current price ↗ DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair (opens in a new tab) |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair if you want our higher-rated option (5.5/10), with a 4D mechanism; stay with the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) for 10 airbags and heat.
Our take
We like the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) for a legs-up zero-gravity position and 10 airbags for compression. No buyer reviews yet, so the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) has to win you over on paper. The catch with this FURNIMAT massage chair: no stated roller mechanism at all. We'd pick the FURNIMAT Zero Gravity (2026 Version) if you want to lie back with your legs raised after a long day; otherwise, put it next to the DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair first.
We rate it 5.4/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states a zero-gravity recline, 10 airbags, built-in heat, Bluetooth speakers and shiatsu-style kneading. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Your room: measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute. Your body: the listing gives a fit range of 4'9" to 5'9". Check it against everyone who will use the chair. Delivery: measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room. Warranty: ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.