
Osaki Emperor II 4D
5.8Fair · out of 10$4,999Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: 4D mechanism · SL-track · Zero-gravity recline
- Full-body massage chairs

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Osaki Emperor II 4D packs a 4D mechanism, an SL-track that reaches your glutes and a zero-gravity recline into one massage chair. It makes most sense for people who want a full-length back massage with their legs up; we rate it 5.8/10 from its listing.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Osaki |
|---|---|
| Category | Full-body massage chairs |
| Massage mechanism | 4D, as stated in the listing |
| Roller track | SL-track, as stated in the listing |
| Zero-gravity recline | Stated in the listing |
| Heat function | Stated in the listing |
| Auto programs | 16 |
| Foot rollers | Stated in the listing |
| Body scan | Stated in the listing |
| ASIN | B0GWNRG25T |
| Price | $4,9991 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: Osaki Emperor II 4D Full Body Massage Chair, SL-Track Recliner
| Massage mechanism | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
|---|---|
| Roller track | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
| Zero-gravity recline | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
| Heat function | Exact listing (title and feature bullets) |
The two massage chairs closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



That many ready-made sessions are named in the listing. Press one, lean back, and you never have to build a massage by hand.
What it has going for it
4D rollers. On top of 3D depth control, the rollers vary their speed and rhythm as they work.
SL-track. The rollers follow your spine and keep going under the seat.
Zero-gravity recline. Lean back until your legs rise to about the level of your heart, then let the program run.
In the living room, the Bluetooth speakers turn it into the spot for music or a podcast, not just a massage. The body scan sets it up again for whoever sits down, handy when the whole household shares it.
In the bedroom, the space-saving design sits closer to the wall, which matters in a smaller room. Heat plus 16 auto programs make an easy wind-down before bed: pick one and lie back. Voice control means no hunting for the remote with the lights off.
On paper it leans toward the bedroom.
The listing gives no weight for the Osaki Emperor II 4D, so ask before delivery day and line up a second pair of hands. Check the manual for how much assembly is left to you.
It is sold as space-saving, so it can sit closer to the wall than most. Still measure the full recline: "space-saving" is not a number. Our fit planner checks it in a minute.
Lean back into zero gravity, pick one of its 16 auto programs and let the heat warm your back.
What the Osaki Emperor II 4D listing names:
Hold the height range, the weight limit and the full-recline depth against your home before you order.
If we were buying the Osaki Emperor II 4D, we'd check the gap to the wall first: space-saving chairs still need some clearance behind the backrest, and the manual gives the figure.
Measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall; the listing says space-saving, but confirm the clearance in the manual. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute.
Confirm the user height range and the weight limit with the seller or in the manual, for everyone who will use the chair.
Measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room.
Ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $4,999. That puts it in the pricier third of the 67 massage chairs we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GWNRG25T), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want more airbag squeeze? The BOSSCARE 4D SL-Track Massage Chair (9.2/10) counts 36 airbags in its listing.
How the Osaki Emperor II 4D stacks up against the closest alternative, the Real Relax PS6500 4D.
| Criterion | Osaki Emperor II 4D | Real Relax PS6500 4D |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.8/10 | 7.1/10 |
| Mechanism | 4D | 4D |
| Roller track | SL-track | Not stated |
| Zero gravity | Stated | Stated |
| Foot rollers | Stated | Not stated |
| Buyer reviews | None captured | 49 · 4.4/5 |
| Price | $4,9992 | $2,599.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the Real Relax PS6500 4D if you want our higher-rated option (7.1/10); stay with the Osaki Emperor II 4D for an SL-track and foot rollers.
Our take
What we'd buy the Osaki Emperor II 4D for is a 4D mechanism, with an SL-track that reaches your glutes as a bonus. Nobody has posted a buyer review we could count yet, so the listing is all we have to go on. Where it falls short: no word on the weight limit or the warranty. We'd pick it if you like a roller massage that changes pace instead of repeating one stroke; otherwise, put it next to the Real Relax PS6500 4D first.
We rate it 5.8/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states a 4D mechanism, an SL-track that reaches your glutes, a zero-gravity recline, foot rollers for the soles, a body scan and calf massage. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Your room: measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall; the listing says space-saving, but confirm the clearance in the manual. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute. Your body: confirm the user height range and the weight limit with the seller or in the manual, for everyone who will use the chair. Delivery: measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room. Warranty: ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.