
COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion
5.6Fair · out of 10$104.49Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Seat or back massager
- Seat & back massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion for the mix: shiatsu kneading, a heat function and 2 intensity levels. With a 15-minute auto-off as well, it suits turning an ordinary chair into a massage seat.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | COMFIER |
|---|---|
| Category | Seat & back massagers |
| Product type | Seat or back massager |
| Massage nodes | 4 |
| Intensity levels | 2 |
| Auto-off | 15 minutes |
| ASIN | B07M699ZHV |
| Price | $104.491 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
The two seat and neck massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The listing counts 4 nodes, kneading in the shiatsu style. More nodes cover more of your back or neck in each pass.
What it has going for it
Shiatsu kneading. 4 massage nodes knead in the shiatsu style rather than just vibrating.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
2 intensity levels. Start soft and turn it up once you know what you like.
In the desk chair, it switches off after 15 minutes, so a short break stays short. The heat helps on a stiff afternoon at the desk.
It runs from an outlet, so plan where it will sit.
It switches itself off after 15 minutes, handy if you doze off halfway through.
The seller states, word for word, in the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion listing:
COMFIER back massager for chair features 4 rotating Shiatsu nodes that travel up and down the back for deep kneading massage.
This Back massager with heat features overheat protection, while the back massager with auto shut off automatically ends each 15-minute massage session.
The integrated strap securely attaches the shiatsu chair massager to many office chairs, recliners, sofas and couches.
The integrated strap helps secure the massage chair pad to many office chairs, sofas and recliners.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion, we'd check the size and shape first: hold it against the body area you want to treat and the chair or seat you will use it on.
Check the cushion fits the chair you will use it on, and that the straps hold it in place.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
2 intensity levels are listed: start low and build up.
It switches off after 15 minutes.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $104.49. That puts it in the pricier third of the 33 seat and neck massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B07M699ZHV), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
How the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homedics Shiatsu Massage Cushion.
| Criterion | COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion | Homedics Shiatsu Massage Cushion |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.7/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Stated | Stated |
| Heat | Stated | Stated |
| Intensity levels | 2 | Not stated |
| Auto-off | 15 min | Not stated |
| Price | $104.491 | $89.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the Homedics Shiatsu Massage Cushion if you want our higher-rated option (5.7/10); stay with the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion for 2 intensity levels and an auto-off timer.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion is shiatsu kneading, closely followed by a heat function. No buyer reviews yet, so the COMFIER Shiatsu Massage Seat Cushion has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no word on the warranty. We'd pick it if you like a kneading massage more than vibration; otherwise, put it next to the Homedics Shiatsu Massage Cushion first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states shiatsu kneading, built-in heat, 2 intensity levels and a 15-minute auto-off. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the cushion fits the chair you will use it on, and that the straps hold it in place. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: 2 intensity levels are listed: start low and build up. Auto-off: it switches off after 15 minutes.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.