
MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager
5.3Fair · out of 10$249.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager for the mix: shiatsu kneading, air compression and a heat function. With 5 intensity levels as well, it suits cold feet and long days standing.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | MIKO |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| Intensity levels | 5 |
| Modes | 3 |
| ASIN | B0849K4FHJ |
| Price | $249.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg and Calf Massager with Heat
The two foot and leg massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The stated number of pressure settings, so you can start gently and work up.
What it has going for it
Shiatsu kneading. Shiatsu-style kneading rather than plain vibration.
Air compression. Air cells squeeze and release instead of rolling.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
On the sofa, the heat makes it a warm end to the evening. Shiatsu kneading works best when you can sit back and let it run.
Under the desk, a remote means no bending down under the desk to change the setting.
What the MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager, we'd check the largest foot size it takes first: the listing does not say, and it is the one number that decides whether a foot massager works for you.
Check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
5 intensity levels and 3 modes are listed: start low and build up.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $249.99. That puts it in the pricier third of the 22 foot and leg massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0849K4FHJ), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Bigger feet? The COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman (5.5/10) is stated to fit up to size 13.
Want to wash the liner? The RENPHO Thermacool 2-in-1 Foot Massager (5.5/10) has a washable liner, per its listing.
How the MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf.
| Criterion | MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager | Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.3/10 | 5.3/10 |
| Heat | Stated | Not stated |
| Intensity levels | 5 | Not stated |
| Modes | 3 | Not stated |
| Fits feet up to | Not stated | size 12 |
| Price | $249.991 | $1991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.3/10. The Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf adds room for size 12 feet, while the MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager brings heat and 5 intensity levels.
Our take
Our favourite thing about the MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager is shiatsu kneading, closely followed by air compression. No buyer reviews yet, so the MIKO Shiatsu Foot, Leg & Calf Massager has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no word on the largest foot size or the auto-off timer. We'd pick it if you like a kneading massage more than vibration; otherwise, put it next to the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf first.
We rate it 5.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states shiatsu kneading, air compression, built-in heat, 5 intensity levels, 3 massage modes and a remote. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: 5 intensity levels and 3 modes are listed: start low and build up. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.