
Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf
5.3Fair · out of 10$199Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
On paper, the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf gets the important things right: shiatsu kneading, air compression and room for feet up to size 12. It makes most sense for a foot massage on the sofa; we rate it 5.3/10 from its listing.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Human Touch |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| Fits feet up to | size 12 |
| ASIN | B07WJZCCKK |
| Price | $1991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf Massager Plantar Fasciitis - HSA Approved
The two foot and leg massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The largest foot size the listing names. It is the one number that decides whether a foot massager works for you at all.
What it has going for it
Shiatsu kneading. Shiatsu-style kneading rather than plain vibration.
Air compression. Air cells squeeze and release instead of rolling.
Up to size 12. Stated to fit feet up to size 12.
On the sofa, shiatsu kneading works best when you can sit back and let it run. The washable liner keeps it fresh for everyday use.
It runs from an outlet, so plan where it will sit.
The cover comes off and goes in the wash.
The seller states, word for word, in the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf listing:
Delivers deep tissue shiatsu massage therapy after long hours on your feet.
Fits up to men's size 12 for convenient electric foot massager use anywhere.
Includes removable, washable zip-off sleeve inserts for effortless hygiene, quiet operation, and floor-protecting rubber pads.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf, we'd check the calf opening first: the listing says it fits up to size 12, but larger calves can be the tighter fit.
Stated to fit feet up to size 12. Check the calf or ankle opening too if you have larger legs.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
Start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $199. That puts it in the pricier third of the 22 foot and leg massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B07WJZCCKK), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Cold feet in the evening? The COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman (5.5/10) lists heat.
Bigger feet? The CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager (5.7/10) is stated to fit up to size 13.
Hate bending down for the buttons? The RENPHO Thermacool 2-in-1 Foot Massager (5.5/10) comes with a remote.
How the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf stacks up against the closest alternative, the Best Choice Products Foot Massager.
| Criterion | Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf | Best Choice Products Foot Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.3/10 | 5.4/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Stated | Stated |
| Heat | Not stated | Stated |
| Compression | Stated | Stated |
| Fits feet up to | size 12 | Not stated |
| Price | $1991 | $99.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the Best Choice Products Foot Massager if you want our higher-rated option (5.4/10), with heat; stay with the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf for room for size 12 feet.
Our take
What we'd buy the Human Touch Reflex5s Foot & Calf for is shiatsu kneading, with air compression as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this Human Touch foot massager has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Human Touch: no heat listed. We'd pick it if you like a kneading massage more than vibration; otherwise, put it next to the Best Choice Products Foot Massager first.
We rate it 5.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states shiatsu kneading, air compression, room for feet up to size 12 and a washable cover. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: stated to fit feet up to size 12. Check the calf or ankle opening too if you have larger legs. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.