
CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager
5.7Fair · out of 10$84.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager packs shiatsu kneading, a heat function and 5 intensity levels into one foot massager. It makes most sense for cold feet and long days standing; we rate it 5.7/10 from its listing.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | CuPiLo |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| Intensity levels | 5 |
| Fits feet up to | size 13 |
| ASIN | B0F5PH4MG9 |
| Price | $84.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: Foot Massager with Heat for Neuropathy-[2026 Upgraded], FSA Eligible HSA
The two foot and leg massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The largest foot size the listing names. It is the one number that decides whether a foot massager works for you at all.
What it has going for it
Shiatsu kneading. Shiatsu-style kneading rather than plain vibration.
Heat. 3 heat levels, not just an on/off switch.
5 intensity levels. Start soft and turn it up once you know what you like.
On the sofa, the heat makes it a warm end to the evening. Shiatsu kneading works best when you can sit back and let it run. The washable liner keeps it fresh for everyday use.
It runs from an outlet, so plan where it will sit.
The cover comes off and goes in the wash.
The seller states, word for word, in the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager listing:
Choose from 3 kneading modes, 5 intensity levels, and 3 heat settings from 104°F to 131°F.
This electric foot massager fits up to approximately US men’s size 13 and includes detachable, washable foot sleeves for easy cleaning.
For optimal warmth, turn on the heat 10–15 minutes in advance and select the High setting.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager, we'd check the calf opening first: the listing says it fits up to size 13, but larger calves can be the tighter fit.
Stated to fit feet up to size 13. Check the calf or ankle opening too if you have larger legs.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
5 intensity levels and 3 heat levels are listed: start low and build up.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $84.99. That puts it around the middle of the 22 foot and leg massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0F5PH4MG9), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
How the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager.
| Criterion | CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager | EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.7/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Stated | Stated |
| Intensity levels | 5 | Not stated |
| Fits feet up to | size 13 | size 14 |
| Warranty | Not stated | 1 years |
| Price | $84.991 | $89.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager if room for size 14 feet and a 1-year warranty matter more to you; on our rating, the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager comes out ahead.
Our take
What we'd buy the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager for is shiatsu kneading, with a heat function as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this CuPiLo foot massager has to win you over on paper. Where it falls short: no word on the auto-off timer or the warranty. We'd pick the CuPiLo if you like a kneading massage more than vibration; otherwise, put it next to the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager first.
We rate it 5.7/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states shiatsu kneading, built-in heat, 5 intensity levels, room for feet up to size 13 and a washable cover. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: stated to fit feet up to size 13. Check the calf or ankle opening too if you have larger legs. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: 5 intensity levels and 3 heat levels are listed: start low and build up. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.