
EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager
5.6Fair · out of 10$89.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after shiatsu-style kneading, the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager delivers, with built-in heat and room for feet up to size 14 on top. Add a remote and it makes a good match for cold feet and long days standing.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | EaseZen |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| Fits feet up to | size 14 |
| Warranty | 1 years |
| ASIN | B0DM265BQ4 |
| Price | $89.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager Machine with Heat & Remote, 2026 Upgraded Deep Kneading, for Plantar Fasciitis, Neuropathy, FSA Eligible, Birthday Gifts for Women Mom Men Dad, Up to Foot Size 14
The two foot and leg massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The largest foot size the listing names. It is the one number that decides whether a foot massager works for you at all.
What it has going for it
Shiatsu kneading. Shiatsu-style kneading rather than plain vibration.
Heat. 3 heat levels, not just an on/off switch.
Up to size 14. Stated to fit feet up to size 14.
On the sofa, the heat makes it a warm end to the evening. Shiatsu kneading works best when you can sit back and let it run.
Under the desk, a remote means no bending down under the desk to change the setting.
The seller states, word for word, in the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager listing:
Features 3 kneading intensities, 3 heating levels (104-122-131°F), 3 air squeeze levels, and 3 timers (15/20/30 mins).
Our shiatsu foot massager features a remote control and an LCD smart touch panel with clear function keys.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager listing names:
These are the seller's promises, not ours. Keep your order confirmation, and ask who handles repairs at home before you order the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager.
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager, we'd check the calf opening first: the listing says it fits up to size 14, but larger calves can be the tighter fit.
Stated to fit feet up to size 14. Check the calf or ankle opening too if you have larger legs.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
3 heat levels are listed: start low and build up.
1 years are stated: keep the order confirmation.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $89.99. That puts it around the middle of the 22 foot and leg massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0DM265BQ4), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want to wash the liner? The CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager (5.7/10) has a washable liner, per its listing.
How the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager.
| Criterion | EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager | CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.7/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Stated | Stated |
| Intensity levels | Not stated | 5 |
| Fits feet up to | size 14 | size 13 |
| Warranty | 1 years | Not stated |
| Price | $89.991 | $84.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager if you want our higher-rated option (5.7/10), with 5 intensity levels; stay with the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager for room for size 14 feet and a 1-year warranty.
Our take
We like the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager for shiatsu-style kneading and built-in heat. No buyer reviews yet, so this EaseZen foot massager has to win you over on paper. The catch with the EaseZen: no word on the intensity levels or the auto-off timer. We'd pick it if you like a kneading massage more than vibration; otherwise, put it next to the CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states shiatsu kneading, built-in heat, room for feet up to size 14 and a remote. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: stated to fit feet up to size 14. Check the calf or ankle opening too if you have larger legs. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: 3 heat levels are listed: start low and build up. Warranty: 1 years are stated: keep the order confirmation.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.