
LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager
5.6Fair · out of 10$37.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager packs shiatsu-style kneading and built-in heat into one foot massager. Think of it for cold feet and long days standing: 5.6/10 on what its listing documents.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | LINGTENG |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| ASIN | B0BMQBTC26 |
| Price | $37.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat, FSA Eligible HSA Foot Massager
The two foot and leg massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Shiatsu kneading. Shiatsu-style kneading rather than plain vibration.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
On the sofa, the heat makes it a warm end to the evening. Shiatsu kneading works best when you can sit back and let it run.
The seller states, word for word, in the LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager listing:
Provides shiatsu massage for feet and legs from long hours of work.
Foot massagers with heat weighs only 2.6 pounds.
Heated foot massager works on the feet and calves (the calf size needs to be considered).
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager, we'd check the largest foot size it takes first: the listing does not say, and it is the one number that decides whether a foot massager works for you.
Check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
Start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $37.99. That puts it in the cheaper third of the 22 foot and leg massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0BMQBTC26), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Bigger feet? The CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager (5.7/10) is stated to fit up to size 13.
Hate bending down for the buttons? The EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager (5.6/10) comes with a remote.
Want to wash the liner? The Nekteck Shiatsu Foot Massager, 3 Modes (5.6/10) has a washable liner, per its listing.
How the LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager.
| Criterion | LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager | EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Stated | Stated |
| Heat | Stated | Stated |
| Fits feet up to | Not stated | size 14 |
| Warranty | Not stated | 1 years |
| Price | $37.991 | $89.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.6/10. The EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager adds room for size 14 feet and a 1-year warranty.
Our take
The LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager earns its place with shiatsu-style kneading and built-in heat. No buyer reviews yet, so this LINGTENG foot massager has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no word on the intensity levels or the largest foot size. We'd pick the LINGTENG if you like a kneading massage more than vibration; otherwise, put it next to the EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states shiatsu kneading and built-in heat. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.