The 5 massage chairs worth your money in 2026Top 5 massage chairs of 2026 → See the ranking

Osaki Monarch LE Review

Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate

We like the Osaki Monarch LE for the mix: a 3D roller mechanism, an SL-track that reaches your glutes and a zero-gravity recline. Think of this Osaki massage chair for people who want a full-length back massage with their legs up: 5.5/10 on what its listing documents.

$2,089.04

Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed

Compare side by side ↗
Specifications
BrandOsaki
CategoryFull-body massage chairs
Massage mechanism3D, as stated in the listing
Roller trackSL-track, as stated in the listing
Zero-gravity reclineStated in the listing
Airbags40
Foot rollersStated in the listing
Body scanStated in the listing
ASINB0DBSCNB68
Price$2,089.041

1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed

Listing evidence
Massage mechanism Exact listing (title and feature bullets)
Roller track Exact listing (title and feature bullets)
Zero-gravity recline Exact listing (title and feature bullets)
Updated October 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0DBSCNB68
Rating from a published formula

Compared with similar massage chairs

The two massage chairs closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.

Compare side by side ↗

Osaki Monarch LE

Osaki Monarch LE

5.5Fair · out of 10$2,089.04Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
  • Stated: 3D mechanism · SL-track · Zero-gravity recline
  • Full-body massage chairs
This product ↑
FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track Massage Chair

FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track Massage Chair

5.5Fair · out of 10$1,099.99Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
  • Stated: 3D mechanism · SL-track · Zero-gravity recline
  • Full-body massage chairs
See the review ↗

40 airbags

That's the count the listing gives. The airbags fill and let go around your shoulders, arms, legs or feet while the rollers work your back, so the chair holds you instead of just pressing on your spine.

What it has going for it

What changes in your evenings

3D rollers. The rollers move in and out as well as up and down, so you can set how firmly they press.

SL-track. The rollers follow your spine and keep going under the seat.

Zero-gravity recline. Lean back until your legs rise to about the level of your heart, then let the program run.

Living room or bedroom?

In the living room, the body scan sets it up again for whoever sits down, handy when the whole household shares it.

In the bedroom, the space-saving design sits closer to the wall, which matters in a smaller room.

It can go either way, so let the floor space decide.

Great for you if…

  • You want to choose how firmly the rollers press
  • You carry tension low down and want the rollers to reach your hips and glutes
  • You want to lie back with your legs raised after a long day

Skip it if…

  • You want a 4D mechanism: this one lists 3D
  • You want heat: its listing doesn't mention it
  • You'd rather wait for buyer reviews: none are captured for this listing yet

Living with it

Delivery day

The listing gives no weight for the Osaki Monarch LE, so ask before delivery day and line up a second pair of hands. Check the manual for how much assembly is left to you.

Finding its spot

It is sold as space-saving, so it can sit closer to the wall than most. Still measure the full recline: "space-saving" is not a number. Our fit planner checks it in a minute.

Your evenings

Lean back into zero gravity and let the foot rollers work your soles.

Fit, setup and support

What the Osaki Monarch LE listing names:

  • SL-track
  • 3D roller mechanism
  • Zero-gravity recline
  • 40 airbags
  • Foot rollers
  • Body scan

Hold the height range, the weight limit and the full-recline depth against your home before you order.

The one thing we'd check first

If we were buying the Osaki Monarch LE, we'd check the gap to the wall first: space-saving chairs still need some clearance behind the backrest, and the manual gives the figure.

Before you buy

Your room

Measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall; the listing says space-saving, but confirm the clearance in the manual. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute.

Your body

Confirm the user height range and the weight limit with the seller or in the manual, for everyone who will use the chair.

Delivery

Measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room.

Warranty

Ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.

Price and availability

On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $2,089.04. That puts it around the middle of the 67 massage chairs we have a recent price for.

The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0DBSCNB68), where today's price, stock and seller apply.

The price
Price
$2,089.04Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Among 67 massage chairs
Middle third

A better chair for you?

Rather have a 4D mechanism? The MassaMAX MT398 4D Massage Chair (8.0/10) lists 4D rollers.

Want heat on cold evenings? The RELX Body Scan Massage Chair (9.2/10) lists a heat function.

Need more weight headroom? The Human Touch Gravis ZG (5.7/10) is rated for up to 400 lb.

How it compares

How the Osaki Monarch LE stacks up against the closest alternative, the DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair.

CriterionOsaki Monarch LEDAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair
Our rating5.5/105.5/10
Mechanism3D4D
Roller trackSL-trackNot stated
Airbags40Not stated
Foot rollersStatedNot stated
Price$2,089.041See current price ↗ DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair (opens in a new tab)

1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed

Both score 5.5/10. The DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair adds a 4D mechanism, while the Osaki Monarch LE brings an SL-track and 40 airbags.

Our take

The verdict

5.5Fair · out of 10

The Osaki Monarch LE earns its place with a 3D roller mechanism and an SL-track that reaches your glutes. No buyer reviews yet, so the Osaki Monarch LE has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Osaki Monarch LE: a 3D mechanism where most rivals go 4D. We'd pick the Osaki Monarch LE if you want to choose how firmly the rollers press; otherwise, put it next to the DAHAIY 2026 Zero Gravity 4D Chair first.

The score in detail

Spec-based rating on a 4.5–8.5 scale: 4.5 + average of the 4 criteria × 0.4. Capped at 8.5 because no customer evidence is included.

Key specifications

3 / 10

Build, warranty & certifications

3 / 10

Listing documentation

1 / 10

Fit & compatibility

3 / 10

This product has no captured buyer-review record yet, so its rating comes from the documented listing alone: four criteria scored out of 10 (key specifications; build, warranty and certifications; listing documentation; fit and compatibility), placed on a 4.5–8.5 scale. Read the full methodology.

Read the methodology →

Frequently asked questions

Is the Osaki Monarch LE any good?

We rate it 5.5/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.

What do you get with the Osaki Monarch LE?

Its listing states 3D rollers with adjustable depth, an SL-track that reaches your glutes, a zero-gravity recline, 40 airbags, foot rollers for the soles and a body scan. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.

What should I check before ordering the Osaki Monarch LE?

Your room: measure the full-recline depth and the gap to the wall; the listing says space-saving, but confirm the clearance in the manual. Our fit planner runs the check in a minute. Your body: confirm the user height range and the weight limit with the seller or in the manual, for everyone who will use the chair. Delivery: measure doorways, stairs and turns, and check whether delivery stops at the curb or comes into the room. Warranty: ask what the warranty covers (frame, motors, upholstery), for how long, and who handles repairs.

Where can I buy the Osaki Monarch LE?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the Osaki Monarch LE yourselves?

No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.