
RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager
5.6Fair · out of 10$49.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Massage accessory
- Covers & accessories

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager for the mix: air compression, built-in heat and a vibration mode. Add a stated noise level under 45 dB and it makes a good match for long days in front of a screen.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | RENPHO |
|---|---|
| Category | Covers & accessories |
| Product type | Massage accessory |
| Noise | under 45 dB |
| ASIN | B07SM61FCT |
| Price | $49.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: RENPHO Eyeris 1 Eye Massager with Heat, Heated Massage Eye Mask
The two small massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Air compression. Air cells squeeze and release instead of rolling.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
Vibration. A vibration mode adds a lighter option to the main massage.
It runs from an outlet, so plan where it will sit.
The listing states under 45 dB, worth knowing if someone is watching TV next to you.
A foldable build is listed, so it travels well.
What the RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager, we'd check the size and shape first: hold it against the body area you want to treat and the chair or seat you will use it on.
Check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
Start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $49.99. That puts it in the pricier third of the 18 small massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B07SM61FCT), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Rather go cordless? The Burrki Heated Bluetooth Eye Massager (5.6/10) is cordless.
How the RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager.
| Criterion | RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager | BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Compression | Stated | Not stated |
| Intensity levels | Not stated | 4 |
| Modes | Not stated | 5 |
| Warranty | Not stated | 2 years |
| Price | $49.991 | $65.992 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.6/10. The BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager adds 4 intensity levels and 5 modes, while the RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager brings air compression.
Our take
We like the RENPHO Eyeris 1 Heated Eye Massager for air compression and built-in heat. No buyer reviews yet, so this RENPHO eye massager has to win you over on paper. The catch with the RENPHO: no word on the settings or the warranty. We'd pick it if you like a firm squeeze more than rollers; otherwise, put it next to the BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states air compression, built-in heat, a vibration mode, a stated noise level under 45 dB, Bluetooth and a foldable design. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.