
RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager
5.6Fair · out of 10$79.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Massage accessory
- Covers & accessories

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager packs air compression, heat and cooling in one device and 3 intensity levels into one eye massager. It makes most sense for long days in front of a screen; we rate it 5.6/10 from its listing.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | RENPHO |
|---|---|
| Category | Covers & accessories |
| Product type | Massage accessory |
| Intensity levels | 3 |
| Modes | 3 |
| ASIN | B0D5R414SW |
| Price | $79.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager with Heat and Cooling, Massaging Eye Mask
The two small massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Air compression. Air cells squeeze and release instead of rolling.
Heat and cooling. Warm or cool, depending on the moment, with one device.
3 intensity levels. Start soft and turn it up once you know what you like.
The seller states, word for word, in the RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager listing:
The Eyeris 3 Rosé eye massager fully charges in just 1.5h with its built-in 1500mAh long-endurance rechargeable battery.
Adjustable headband fits the head circumferences ranging from 18.89 in(48 cm) to 27.56 in(70 cm).
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager, we'd check the size and shape first: hold it against the body area you want to treat and the chair or seat you will use it on.
Check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them.
Rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes.
3 intensity levels, 3 modes and 3 heat levels are listed: start low and build up.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $79.99. That puts it in the pricier third of the 18 small massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0D5R414SW), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
How the RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager.
| Criterion | RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager | BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Compression | Stated | Not stated |
| Intensity levels | 3 | 4 |
| Modes | 3 | 5 |
| Cordless | Stated | Not stated |
| Price | $79.991 | $65.992 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.6/10. The BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager adds 4 intensity levels and 5 modes, while the RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager brings air compression and a cordless design.
Our take
What we'd buy the RENPHO Eyeris 3 Eye Massager for is air compression, with heat and cooling in one device as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this RENPHO eye massager has to win you over on paper. Honestly, the catch: no word on battery life or the warranty. We'd pick the RENPHO if you like a firm squeeze more than rollers; otherwise, put it next to the BOB AND BRAD Heat & Cool Eye Massager first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states air compression, heat and cooling in one device, 3 intensity levels, 3 massage modes, a cordless design and a vibration mode. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them. Power: rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes. Settings: 3 intensity levels, 3 modes and 3 heat levels are listed: start low and build up. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.