
STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager
5.5Fair · out of 10$39.90Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager packs air compression, heat and cooling in one device and 5 massage modes into one eye massager. It makes most sense for long days in front of a screen; we rate it 5.5/10 from its listing.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Connected Seasons |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| Modes | 5 |
| ASIN | B0GKJ9Z243 |
| Price | $39.901 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
The two small massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
Air compression. Air cells squeeze and release instead of rolling.
Heat and cooling. Warm or cool, depending on the moment, with one device.
5 modes. Switch modes instead of living with a single routine.
Cordless and rechargeable, so it is not tied to an outlet.
A foldable build is listed, so it travels well.
The seller states, word for word, in the STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager listing:
Connect via Bluetooth to play music, meditation, or white noise — or use in silent mode.
The 180° foldable design collapses flat for travel, and a single button powers on and cycles all 5 modes — no apps, no remotes.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager, we'd check the size and shape first: hold it against the body area you want to treat and the chair or seat you will use it on.
Check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them.
Rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes.
5 modes are listed: start low and build up.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $39.90. That puts it around the middle of the 18 small massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0GKJ9Z243), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
How the STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman.
| Criterion | STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager | COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.5/10 | 5.5/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Not stated | Stated |
| Modes | 5 | Not stated |
| Cordless | Stated | Not stated |
| Auto-off | Not stated | 15 min |
| Price | $39.902 | $219.981 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.5/10. The COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman adds shiatsu kneading and an auto-off timer, while the STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager brings 5 modes and a cordless design.
Our take
What we'd buy the STRIDEFLOW Heated Eye Massager for is air compression, with heat and cooling in one device as a bonus. No buyer reviews yet, so this Connected Seasons eye massager has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Connected Seasons: no word on battery life or the warranty. We'd pick it if you like a firm squeeze more than rollers; otherwise, put it next to the COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman first.
We rate it 5.5/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states air compression, heat and cooling in one device, 5 massage modes, a cordless design, Bluetooth and a foldable design. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the head strap range and whether it fits over glasses if you wear them. Power: rechargeable: check the stated runtime and how long a full charge takes. Settings: 5 modes are listed: start low and build up. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.