
Nekteck Heated Foot Massager
5.5Fair · out of 10$50.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Nekteck Heated Foot Massager packs 6 massage nodes and built-in heat into one foot massager. A good match for cold feet and long days standing, rated 5.5/10 on its documented specs.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Nekteck |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| Massage nodes | 6 |
| ASIN | B06WGP2CVL |
| Price | $50.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: Nekteck Foot Massager with Heat, HSA Eligible FSA Massage Tools Gifts
The two foot and leg massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The node count in the listing: more nodes cover more of the sole in each pass.
What it has going for it
6 nodes. More nodes cover more area in each pass.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
The seller states, word for word, in the Nekteck Heated Foot Massager listing:
You can access the power button or turn on the heat by just simply touching it using your toe!
Get a good foot massage without spending a fortune in salon fees!
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
If we were buying the Nekteck Heated Foot Massager, we'd check the largest foot size it takes first: the listing does not say, and it is the one number that decides whether a foot massager works for you.
Check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
Start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right.
Check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $50.99. That puts it in the cheaper third of the 22 foot and leg massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B06WGP2CVL), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Bigger feet? The CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager (5.7/10) is stated to fit up to size 13.
Rather have kneading than a squeeze? The LINGTENG Shiatsu Foot Massager (5.6/10) lists shiatsu kneading.
Hate bending down for the buttons? The EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager (5.6/10) comes with a remote.
How the Nekteck Heated Foot Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman.
| Criterion | Nekteck Heated Foot Massager | COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.5/10 | 5.5/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Not stated | Stated |
| Compression | Not stated | Stated |
| Auto-off | Not stated | 15 min |
| Fits feet up to | Not stated | size 13 |
| Price | $50.991 | $219.981 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.5/10. The COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman adds shiatsu kneading and air compression.
Our take
We like the Nekteck Heated Foot Massager for 6 massage nodes and built-in heat. No buyer reviews yet, so this Nekteck foot massager has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Nekteck: no word on the intensity levels or the largest foot size. We'd pick it if you like warmth with your massage; otherwise, put it next to the COMFIER 2-in-1 Foot & Calf Ottoman first.
We rate it 5.5/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states 6 massage nodes and built-in heat. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: start at the gentlest setting and build up until it feels right. Warranty: check the warranty term and the return window before you buy.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.