
Elefor Massage Gun, 8 Heads
5.5Fair · out of 10$26.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Percussion massage gun
- Percussion massage guns

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after 20 speed settings, the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads) delivers, with 8 interchangeable heads and a carrying case on top. A good match for quick muscle sessions at home or at the gym, rated 5.5/10 on its documented specs.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Elefor |
|---|---|
| Category | Percussion massage guns |
| Product type | Percussion massage gun |
| Speed settings | 20 |
| Heads | 8 |
| ASIN | B09JBCSC7H |
| Price | $26.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
The two massage guns closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



What it has going for it
20 speeds. Start gently and build up as the muscle warms.
8 heads. Swap heads for large muscles, small spots and bony areas.
Carrying case. A case for the bag or the gym locker.
In the gym bag, a carrying case is listed, so the heads travel with it.
On the sofa, 20 speeds leave room for a gentle evening setting.
It runs from an outlet, so plan where it will sit.
A carrying case is listed, so it travels well.
The seller states, word for word, in the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads) listing:
The deep tissue massage gun has 8 different massage heads, each of which is aimed at different muscles.
The user can change the speed of the massage gun as needed to provide a relaxing massage for each muscle.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads) listing names:
Bundles change from time to time, so check the photos of the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads) listing for the exact set.
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads), we'd check the runtime per charge first: the listing gives no battery figure, and that decides how often it sits on the charger.
Check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions.
Start on the lowest of the 20 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device.
8 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $26.99. That puts it in the cheaper third of the 16 massage guns we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B09JBCSC7H), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want deeper work on big muscles? The RENPHO Active Thermacool 2 Massage Gun (5.6/10) states 45 lb of stall force.
Want more sessions per charge? The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun (5.6/10) states up to 7 hours.
Want a warm head? The AERLANG Heated Massage Gun (5.6/10) lists a heat function.
How the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads) stacks up against the closest alternative, the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun.
| Criterion | Elefor Massage Gun, 8 Heads | CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.5/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Amplitude | Not stated | 7 mm |
| Speeds | 20 | 4 |
| Heads | 8 | 4 |
| Battery | Not stated | up to 7 h |
| Price | $26.991 | $49.992 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Pick the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun if you want our higher-rated option (5.6/10), with a 7 mm amplitude and up to 7 hours of battery; stay with the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads) for 20 speeds and 8 heads.
Our take
We like the Elefor Massage Gun (8 Heads) for 20 speed settings and 8 interchangeable heads. No buyer reviews yet, so this Elefor massage gun has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Elefor: no heat listed. We'd pick it if you want different heads for different muscle groups; otherwise, put it next to the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun first.
We rate it 5.5/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states 20 speed settings, 8 interchangeable heads and a carrying case. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Battery: check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions. Intensity: start on the lowest of the 20 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device. In the box: 8 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.