
CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun
5.6Fair · out of 10$49.99Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Percussion massage gun
- Percussion massage guns

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun for the mix: a 7 mm amplitude, up to 7 hours of battery and 4 speed settings. Think of it for frequent use between charges: 5.6/10 on what its listing documents.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | CAREKING |
|---|---|
| Category | Percussion massage guns |
| Product type | Percussion massage gun |
| Amplitude | 7 mm |
| Speed settings | 4 |
| Heads | 4 |
| Battery | up to 7 hours |
| Auto-off | 10 minutes |
| Noise | under 55 dB |
| ASIN | B0FQ57BGQT |
| Price | $49.991 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun Deep Tissue with Extension Long Handle
The two massage guns closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



How far each stroke travels, by the listing. It is the number that decides how deep a percussion device reaches.
What it has going for it
7 mm amplitude. Each stroke travels 7 mm, the figure that decides how deep a percussion device reaches.
Up to 7 h battery. Several sessions between charges, by the stated figure.
4 speeds. Start gently and build up as the muscle warms.
In the gym bag, it is cordless, so it works in the changing room as well as at home. Up to 7 hours per charge covers several sessions away from a plug. A 7 mm amplitude suits legs straight after training.
On the sofa, a stated noise level under 55 dB won't drown out the TV. It switches off after 10 minutes if you forget it.
Cordless, with up to 7 hours per charge by the listing's figure, so it lives wherever you sit.
The listing states under 55 dB, worth knowing if someone is watching TV next to you.
It switches itself off after 10 minutes, handy if you doze off halfway through.
What the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun, we'd check the charger first: up to 7 hours are stated, so look at the charging time and the plug type too.
Up to 7 hours are stated. Check the charger type and how long a full charge takes.
7 mm of amplitude suit deep work; start on the lowest of the 4 speeds if you are new to percussion.
4 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $49.99. That puts it in the pricier third of the 16 massage guns we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0FQ57BGQT), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want deeper work on big muscles? The RENPHO Active Thermacool 2 Massage Gun (5.6/10) states 45 lb of stall force.
Want a warm head? The Homedics Heated Percussion Massager (5.6/10) lists a heat function.
Want more heads to swap? The MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager (5.6/10) comes with 7 heads, per its listing.
How the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun stacks up against the closest alternative, the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager.
| Criterion | CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun | Homedics Heated Percussion Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Amplitude | 7 mm | Not stated |
| Heads | 4 | Not stated |
| Battery | up to 7 h | Not stated |
| Heat | Not stated | Stated |
| Price | $49.992 | $59.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.6/10. The Homedics Heated Percussion Massager adds heat, while the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun brings a 7 mm amplitude and 4 heads.
Our take
The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun earns its place with a 7 mm amplitude and up to 7 hours of battery. No buyer reviews yet, so this CAREKING massage gun has to win you over on paper. The catch with the CAREKING: no heat listed. We'd pick it if you want to use it often without hunting for the charger; otherwise, put it next to the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states a 7 mm amplitude, up to 7 hours of battery, 4 speed settings, 4 interchangeable heads, up to 3,000 strokes per minute and a cordless design. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Battery: up to 7 hours are stated. Check the charger type and how long a full charge takes. Intensity: 7 mm of amplitude suit deep work; start on the lowest of the 4 speeds if you are new to percussion. In the box: 4 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.