
MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager
5.6Fair · out of 10$27.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Percussion massage gun
- Percussion massage guns

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
If you're after 5 speed settings, the MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager delivers, with 7 interchangeable heads and up to 3,600 strokes per minute on top. Add 5 massage modes and it makes a good match for quick muscle sessions at home or at the gym.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | MEGAWISE |
|---|---|
| Category | Percussion massage guns |
| Product type | Percussion massage gun |
| Speed settings | 5 |
| Heads | 7 |
| Modes | 5 |
| Auto-off | 15 minutes |
| ASIN | B08F22SGN1 |
| Price | $27.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager for Back, 3600 RPM, 5 speeds, 7 Heads
The two massage guns closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The stated top speed, reached through 5 speed settings. Start low: the top setting is for big, warmed-up muscles.
What it has going for it
5 speeds. Start gently and build up as the muscle warms.
7 heads. Swap heads for large muscles, small spots and bony areas.
3,600 per minute. The stated top speed, for a fast, intense setting.
On the sofa, it switches off after 15 minutes if you forget it. 5 speeds leave room for a gentle evening setting.
It runs from an outlet, so plan where it will sit.
It switches itself off after 15 minutes, handy if you doze off halfway through.
The seller states, word for word, in the MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager listing:
Choose from 5 speed levels to adjust the intensity to your preference.
Includes 7 massage heads designed for different contact areas and massage styles.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager, we'd check the runtime per charge first: the listing gives no battery figure, and that decides how often it sits on the charger.
Check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions.
Start on the lowest of the 5 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device.
7 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $27.99. That puts it around the middle of the 16 massage guns we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B08F22SGN1), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want deeper work on big muscles? The RENPHO Active Thermacool 2 Massage Gun (5.6/10) states 45 lb of stall force.
Want more sessions per charge? The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun (5.6/10) states up to 7 hours.
Want a warm head? The AERLANG Heated Massage Gun (5.6/10) lists a heat function.
How the MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun.
| Criterion | MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager | CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Amplitude | Not stated | 7 mm |
| Speeds | 5 | 4 |
| Heads | 7 | 4 |
| Battery | Not stated | up to 7 h |
| Price | $27.991 | $49.992 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.6/10. The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun adds a 7 mm amplitude and up to 7 hours of battery, while the MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager brings 5 speeds and 7 heads.
Our take
We like the MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager for 5 speed settings and 7 interchangeable heads. No buyer reviews yet, so this MEGAWISE massage gun has to win you over on paper. The catch with the MEGAWISE: no heat listed. We'd pick it if you want different heads for different muscle groups; otherwise, put it next to the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states 5 speed settings, 7 interchangeable heads, up to 3,600 strokes per minute, 5 massage modes and a 15-minute auto-off. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Battery: check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions. Intensity: start on the lowest of the 5 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device. In the box: 7 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.