
Homedics Heated Percussion Massager
5.6Fair · out of 10$59.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Percussion massage gun
- Percussion massage guns

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Homedics Heated Percussion Massager packs 4 speed settings, up to 3,100 strokes per minute and built-in heat into one massage gun. Think of it for quick muscle sessions at home or at the gym: 5.6/10 on what its listing documents.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Homedics |
|---|---|
| Category | Percussion massage guns |
| Product type | Percussion massage gun |
| Speed settings | 4 |
| Warranty | 2 years |
| ASIN | B075XQN712 |
| Price | $59.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Full listing title: Homedics Back Massager Heated Automatic Percussion Body Massager
The two massage guns closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The stated top speed, reached through 4 speed settings. Start low: the top setting is for big, warmed-up muscles.
What it has going for it
4 speeds. Start gently and build up as the muscle warms.
3,100 per minute. The stated top speed, for a fast, intense setting.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
The seller states, word for word, in the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager listing:
Handheld percussion massager with heat weighs less than 2.5 lbs for portability; ergonomic rubber handle allows for easy handling and gripping in hard-to-reach areas.
(1) HoMedics Percussion Massager with Heat, (2) Sets of Interchangeable Massage Attachments, (1) 2-Year Limited Warranty.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager listing names:
These are the seller's promises, not ours. Keep your order confirmation, and ask who handles repairs at home before you order the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager.
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager, we'd check the runtime per charge first: the listing gives no battery figure, and that decides how often it sits on the charger.
Check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions.
Start on the lowest of the 4 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device.
Check which heads and accessories are included: similar-looking guns ship with different sets.
2 years are stated; keep the order confirmation for any claim.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $59.99. That puts it in the pricier third of the 16 massage guns we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B075XQN712), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want deeper work on big muscles? The RENPHO Active Thermacool 2 Massage Gun (5.6/10) states 45 lb of stall force.
Want more sessions per charge? The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun (5.6/10) states up to 7 hours.
Want more heads to swap? The MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager (5.6/10) comes with 7 heads, per its listing.
How the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun.
| Criterion | Homedics Heated Percussion Massager | CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.6/10 | 5.6/10 |
| Amplitude | Not stated | 7 mm |
| Heads | Not stated | 4 |
| Battery | Not stated | up to 7 h |
| Heat | Stated | Not stated |
| Price | $59.991 | $49.992 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.6/10. The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun adds a 7 mm amplitude and 4 heads, while the Homedics Heated Percussion Massager brings heat.
Our take
The Homedics Heated Percussion Massager earns its place with 4 speed settings and up to 3,100 strokes per minute. No buyer reviews yet, so this Homedics massage gun has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no word on battery life or the stall force. We'd pick the Homedics if you like warmth with your massage; otherwise, put it next to the CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun first.
We rate it 5.6/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states 4 speed settings, up to 3,100 strokes per minute and built-in heat. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Battery: check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions. Intensity: start on the lowest of the 4 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device. In the box: check which heads and accessories are included: similar-looking guns ship with different sets. Warranty: 2 years are stated; keep the order confirmation for any claim.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.