
Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager
5.4Fair · out of 10$39.89Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Foot or leg massager
- Foot & leg massagers

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
On paper, the Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager gets the important things right: shiatsu-style kneading, built-in heat and 3 intensity levels. Think of it for cold feet and long days standing: 5.4/10 on what its listing documents.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Medcursor |
|---|---|
| Category | Foot & leg massagers |
| Product type | Foot or leg massager |
| Intensity levels | 3 |
| Auto-off | 15 minutes |
| ASIN | B0HGQQSMZZ |
| Price | $39.891 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
The two foot and leg massagers closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The stated number of pressure settings, so you can start gently and work up.
What it has going for it
Shiatsu kneading. Shiatsu-style kneading rather than plain vibration.
Heat. Built-in heat adds warmth while it works.
3 intensity levels. Start soft and turn it up once you know what you like.
On the sofa, the heat makes it a warm end to the evening. Shiatsu kneading works best when you can sit back and let it run.
Under the desk, it switches off after 15 minutes, so a break doesn't turn into an hour.
It runs from an outlet, so plan where it will sit.
It switches itself off after 15 minutes, handy if you doze off halfway through.
The seller states, word for word, in the Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager listing:
The heat function can be turned on or off by pressing the power button.
At only 3.3 lbs, this portable foot massager machine is easy to move and conveniently fits under desks or sofas.
If you have any questions or concerns about the Medcursor Foot Massager, please feel free to contact us.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager, we'd check the largest foot size it takes first: the listing does not say, and it is the one number that decides whether a foot massager works for you.
Check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat.
Plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby.
3 intensity levels are listed: start low and build up.
It switches off after 15 minutes.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $39.89. That puts it in the cheaper third of the 22 foot and leg massagers we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0HGQQSMZZ), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Bigger feet? The CuPiLo Heated Foot Massager (5.7/10) is stated to fit up to size 13.
Hate bending down for the buttons? The EaseZen Shiatsu Foot Massager (5.6/10) comes with a remote.
Want to wash the liner? The Nekteck Shiatsu Foot Massager, 3 Modes (5.6/10) has a washable liner, per its listing.
How the Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager stacks up against the closest alternative, the Best Choice Products Foot Massager.
| Criterion | Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager | Best Choice Products Foot Massager |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.4/10 | 5.4/10 |
| Shiatsu kneading | Stated | Stated |
| Compression | Not stated | Stated |
| Intensity levels | 3 | Not stated |
| Auto-off | 15 min | Not stated |
| Price | $39.892 | $99.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.4/10. The Best Choice Products Foot Massager adds air compression, while the Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager brings 3 intensity levels and an auto-off timer.
Our take
The Medcursor Foot and Calf Massager earns its place with shiatsu-style kneading and built-in heat. No buyer reviews yet, so this Medcursor foot massager has to win you over on paper. Our main reservation: no word on the largest foot size or the warranty. We'd pick the Medcursor if you like a kneading massage more than vibration; otherwise, put it next to the Best Choice Products Foot Massager first.
We rate it 5.4/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states shiatsu kneading, built-in heat, 3 intensity levels and a 15-minute auto-off. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Fit: check the size and shape against the body area you want to treat. Power: plan where it will sit: it needs an outlet nearby. Settings: 3 intensity levels are listed: start low and build up. Auto-off: it switches off after 15 minutes.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.