
Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun
5.3Fair · out of 10$39.99Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Percussion massage gun
- Percussion massage guns

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
We like the Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun for the mix: 5 speed settings, 6 interchangeable heads and up to 3,200 strokes per minute. Add cordless use and it makes a good match for quick muscle sessions at home or at the gym.
Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | Medcursor |
|---|---|
| Category | Percussion massage guns |
| Product type | Percussion massage gun |
| Speed settings | 5 |
| Heads | 6 |
| Noise | 35 dB |
| ASIN | B0FQNZZZLP |
| Price | $39.991 |
1 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
The two massage guns closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The stated top speed, reached through 5 speed settings. Start low: the top setting is for big, warmed-up muscles.
What it has going for it
5 speeds. Start gently and build up as the muscle warms.
6 heads. Swap heads for large muscles, small spots and bony areas.
3,200 per minute. The stated top speed, for a fast, intense setting.
In the gym bag, it is cordless, so it works in the changing room as well as at home.
On the sofa, a stated noise level of 35 dB won't drown out the TV. 5 speeds leave room for a gentle evening setting.
Cordless and rechargeable, so it is not tied to an outlet.
The listing states 35 dB, worth knowing if someone is watching TV next to you.
The seller states, word for word, in the Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun listing:
The massage head can stroke into muscles 11 mm deep.
Equipped with a high-quality 2000 mAh*3 rechargeable lithium battery.
It has 5 speed levels (1200–3200 RPM); choose a suitable level that you feel comfortable with.
This Medcursor Massage Gun comes with 5 interchangeable massage heads: shovel, bump, bullet, ball, and flat heads, fully customizable to fit your diverse needs.
Their words and their figures, not our measurements. How the massage feels is something no listing can tell you.
What the Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun, we'd check the runtime per charge first: the listing gives no battery figure, and that decides how often it sits on the charger.
Check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions.
Start on the lowest of the 5 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device.
6 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
On Sep 30, 2026 the listing showed $39.99. That puts it around the middle of the 16 massage guns we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B0FQNZZZLP), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want deeper work on big muscles? The RENPHO Active Thermacool 2 Massage Gun (5.6/10) states 45 lb of stall force.
Want more sessions per charge? The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun (5.6/10) states up to 7 hours.
Want a warm head? The Homedics Heated Percussion Massager (5.6/10) lists a heat function.
How the Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun stacks up against the closest alternative, the LEERCON Mini Massage Gun.
| Criterion | Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun | LEERCON Mini Massage Gun |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.3/10 | 5.3/10 |
| Speeds | 5 | Not stated |
| Heads | 6 | Not stated |
| Price | $39.992 | $19.491 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
2 Price on Sep 30, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.3/10. The Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun brings 5 speeds and 6 heads, so it has the edge on paper.
Our take
We like the Medcursor Brushless Massage Gun for 5 speed settings and 6 interchangeable heads. No buyer reviews yet, so this Medcursor massage gun has to win you over on paper. The catch with the Medcursor: no heat listed. We'd pick it if you want different heads for different muscle groups; otherwise, put it next to the LEERCON Mini Massage Gun first.
We rate it 5.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states 5 speed settings, 6 interchangeable heads, up to 3,200 strokes per minute, a cordless design and a stated noise level of 35 dB. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Battery: check the runtime per charge in the Q&A or the manual before you rely on it for long sessions. Intensity: start on the lowest of the 5 speeds and avoid bony areas until you know the device. In the box: 6 heads are listed. Check which shapes they are and whether a case is included.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.