
Opove M3 Pro 2
5.3Fair · out of 10$129.99Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed- Stated: Percussion massage gun
- Percussion massage guns

Product images: Amazon listings
Written from the listing's specs, not from our own use · How we rate
The Opove M3 Pro 2 packs 70 lb of stall force, a 12 mm amplitude and up to 8 hours of battery into one massage gun. Think of it for deep-tissue sessions after training: 5.3/10 on what its listing documents.
Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
| Brand | opove |
|---|---|
| Category | Percussion massage guns |
| Product type | Percussion massage gun |
| Stall force | 70 lb |
| Amplitude | 12 mm |
| Speed settings | 5 |
| Battery | up to 8 hours |
| ASIN | B07TWFK7JW |
| Price | $129.991 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
The two massage guns closest to it on our rating, each with a dated price.



The listing's figure for how hard you can lean in before the head stops. More stall force means it keeps hitting on big muscles like quads and glutes.
What it has going for it
70 lb stall force. It keeps striking when you press in hard, instead of stalling on big muscles.
12 mm amplitude. Each stroke travels 12 mm, the figure that decides how deep a percussion device reaches.
Up to 8 h battery. Several sessions between charges, by the stated figure.
In the gym bag, a carrying case is listed, so the heads travel with it. Up to 8 hours per charge covers several sessions away from a plug. 70 lb of stall force and a 12 mm amplitude suit legs straight after training.
On the sofa, 5 speeds leave room for a gentle evening setting.
Cordless, with up to 8 hours per charge by the listing's figure, so it lives wherever you sit.
A carrying case is listed, so it travels well.
What the Opove M3 Pro 2 listing names:
Bundles change now and then, so check the listing photos for the exact set.
If we were buying the Opove M3 Pro 2, we'd check which heads come in the box first: similar-looking guns ship with very different sets.
Up to 8 hours are stated. Check the charger type and how long a full charge takes.
70 lb of stall force and 12 mm of amplitude suit deep work; start on the lowest of the 5 speeds if you are new to percussion.
Check which heads and accessories are included: similar-looking guns ship with different sets.
On Oct 29, 2026 the listing showed $129.99. That puts it in the pricier third of the 16 massage guns we have a recent price for.
The button opens the exact listing (ASIN B07TWFK7JW), where today's price, stock and seller apply.
Want a warm head? The RENPHO Active Thermacool 2 Massage Gun (5.6/10) lists heat and cooling.
Noise a worry? The CAREKING 3-in-1 Detachable Massage Gun (5.6/10) states under 55 dB.
Want more heads to swap? The MEGAWISE Handheld Percussion Massager (5.6/10) comes with 7 heads, per its listing.
How the Opove M3 Pro 2 stacks up against the closest alternative, the LEERCON Mini Massage Gun.
| Criterion | Opove M3 Pro 2 | LEERCON Mini Massage Gun |
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | 5.3/10 | 5.3/10 |
| Stall force | 70 lb | Not stated |
| Amplitude | 12 mm | Not stated |
| Speeds | 5 | Not stated |
| Battery | up to 8 h | Not stated |
| Price | $129.991 | $19.491 |
1 Price on Oct 29, 2026 · may have changed
Both score 5.3/10. The Opove M3 Pro 2 brings 70 lb of stall force and a 12 mm amplitude, so it has the edge on paper.
Our take
The Opove M3 Pro 2 earns its place with 70 lb of stall force and a 12 mm amplitude. No buyer reviews yet, so this opove massage gun has to win you over on paper. The one thing that bugs us: no heat listed. We'd pick it if you want deep pressure on big muscle groups after training; otherwise, put it next to the LEERCON Mini Massage Gun first.
We rate it 5.3/10 (fair). The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.
Its listing states 70 lb of stall force, a 12 mm amplitude, up to 8 hours of battery, 5 speed settings, up to 2,500 strokes per minute and a carrying case. These are the seller's figures, not our measurements: how the massage feels can't be read from a listing.
Battery: up to 8 hours are stated. Check the charger type and how long a full charge takes. Intensity: 70 lb of stall force and 12 mm of amplitude suit deep work; start on the lowest of the 5 speeds if you are new to percussion. In the box: check which heads and accessories are included: similar-looking guns ship with different sets.
We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where today's price, stock and seller apply. It is an affiliate link, and it has no effect on the rating.
No, we haven't used it ourselves. Everything on this page comes from its listing, read line by line and weighed with our published formula.